youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

You are here: Home | This Week at CSMAR | Holidays

Website Calendar Not Functioning Properly

Our vendor is working on fixing our Calendar, specifically, the times are incorrect (we do not typically hold meetings/classes/events on Sundays or

at 3:00AM). It is anticipated that the Calendar should be fixed by end of day 2/27/18. If you have any questions about Classes or Events, please contact

the Association office at 805-495-4681. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Events under 'Holidays'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

CSMAR Offices Closed

CSMAR Offices Closed in observance of Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In observance of Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of Memorial Day. 

Monday, May 29, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of 4th of July.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of Labor Day.

Monday, September 04, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of Thanksgiving.

Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of Thanksgiving. 

Friday, November 24, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In observance of Christmas. 

Friday, December 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In Observance of Christmas.

Monday, December 25, 2017 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed

In observance of New Years.

Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Offices Closed - Presidents' Day

PresidentsDay

Monday, February 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | This Week at CSMAR | Holidays