youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

You are here: Home | Today's Calendar | Meetings

Website Calendar Not Functioning Properly

Our vendor is working on fixing our Calendar, specifically, the times are incorrect (we do not typically hold meetings/classes/events on Sundays or

at 3:00AM). It is anticipated that the Calendar should be fixed by end of day 2/27/18. If you have any questions about Classes or Events, please contact

the Association office at 805-495-4681. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Events under 'Meetings'
Friday, February 23, 2018

Meetings

Event Name

Date

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 101

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Officers Meeting

Thousand Oaks Suite 104 11:30 am

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Flexmls Task Force

Thousand Oaks Suite 101 

 

Monday, February 06, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee Meeting

Committee meeting to review new cases and advertisements.

Monday, March 13, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee Chair Meeting

12-1, Suite 101

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee Meeting

Committee meeting to review new cases.

 

Monday, April 10, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bylaws Committee

Suite 104, Noon

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Nominating Committee

1:30pm, Suite 104

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

BOD rescheduled FROM the 18th

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:45 am - 9:45 am
This event does not repeat

Internet & Technology Committee Meeting

Committee Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Re-Scheduled to 6/14 Internet & Technology Committee Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office 

Thursday, June 08, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee Meeting

Committee reviews cases and advertisements that have been submitted for review.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSMAR Annual Meeting

Candidates

Suite 101, 4:00pm

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - Internet & Technology Committee Meeting

Thousand Oaks Suite 104

Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Internet & Technology Committee Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 101

Thursday, August 10, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Grievance Committee

Committee reviews complaints submitted by agents and the public.

 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite #104

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee

Suite 104 11:00am

Thursday, September 14, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Cancelled* YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee Chairs

Monday, September 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED-LGR

Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

REALTOR of Year Award Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 101

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Community Service Award Committee Meeting

12:00pm-1:00pm Suite 104

Karen Troop, Chairperson

Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting 

Thursday, November 09, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Installation Meeting

2018 Installation Meeting 

Suite 104 

Monday, November 27, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Toy Drive Pick-Up

Pick-up toys from various offices 

Friday, December 08, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*DARK* YPN Meeting

Thousand Oaks Office Suite 104

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CANCELLED - Budget & Finance

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

*Re-scheduled to Jan 25* Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting 

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Internet & Technology Meeting

Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 08, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting - cancelled

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting 

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:45 am - 10:45 am
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting 11:00 am 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget & Finance

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

LGR Committee Meeting

LGR/LCRC Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YPN Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Today's Calendar | Meetings