Conejo Simi Moorpark Association of REALTORS® announces annual award winners

REALTOR® of the Year L-R: Rick Gaviati and Josh Damigo

The Conejo Simi Moorpark Association of REALTORS® (CSMAR) recently announced its annual award winners at the association’s 14th Annual Awards & Installation Luncheon at Los Robles Greens in Thousand Oaks.

“Our association is fortunate to have members who are dedicated to the highest level of professionalism in the real estate industry,” said CSMAR CEO Evelyn Schultz. “Congratulations to this year’s award winners on their well-deserved recognition.”

The 2022 award winners are:

  • REALTOR® of the Year: Rick Gaviati, Coldwell Banker Realty
  • Affiliate of the Year: Darryl Geewax, Caliber Homes Loans
  • President’s Award: Chuck Lech, Dilbeck Real Estate
  • Mike Hanley Influencer Award: Shirese Spaniol, Keller Williams Westlake
  • Community Service Award: Cindi Gortner & Suzi Liu, Pinnacle Estate Properties